भाकृअप - केंद्रीय बकरी अनुसंधान संस्थान

ICAR - Central Institute for Research on Goats

An ISO 9001:2008 Certified Institution

ARS Scientist Forum, Makhdoom Unit (Executive Committee)

S.No. Name of the Member Name of the Excutive Post Present Address E-Mail
1 Dr. Ashok Kumar, Principal Scientist & Head President Animal Health Division ashok.kumar11@icar.gov.in
2 Dr. M.K.Singh, Principal Scientist & Head Vice President AGB Division manoj.singh1@icar.gov.in
3 Dr. Ravindra Kumar, Principal Scientist & Head Secretary ANM & P.T. Division ravindra.kumar@icar.gov.in
4 Dr. Chetna Gangwar, Senior Scientist Joint Secretary APR Division chetna.gangwar@icar.gov.in
5 Dr. Nitika Sharma, Senior Scientist Tresurer AH Division nitika.sharma@icar.gov.in
6 Dr. S.P.Singh, Senior Scientist Member APR Division shiv.singh@icar.gov.in
7 Dr. k Gururaj, Senior Scientist Member AH Division k.gururaj@icar.gov.in
8 Dr. T.P.Singh, Scientist Member ANMPT Division tarun.singh@icar.gov.in
9 Dr. Mohd. Arif, Scientist Member ANMPT Division mohd.arif@icar.gov.in