## Extension Education and Socio- Economics Section ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats Makhdoom ,P.O.Farah -281122,Mathura(U.P.)

dated: 23.10.2020

F.NO.EESE/88<sup>th</sup> NTP OL (Ist Batch) /2020-21

88<sup>th</sup> (Ist Batch) National Training Programme (Online) on Scientific Goat Farming is starting from 3<sup>rd</sup> November to 7<sup>th</sup> November, 2020 (05 Days)

## Name of the candidates who have given their consent to attend online training programme.

S.No.	Name of Candidate &	State
	Name of Father/Husband	
1.	Shri Pratul barman	West Bangal
	S/o Shri Atul barman	_
2.	Kumari Deep Shikha	Haryana
	D/o Shri S.G. Jha	
3.	Shri Vukkem Bhupesh kumar	Telangana
	S/o Shri Veer bhadra Rao	
4.	Sameer Shaikh	Gujrat
	S/o Mustufa bhai	
5.	Shri Alok kumar Patel	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Shobha Nath	
6.	Sayed Hasan	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Sayed Hozoor Nawab	
7.	Shri Amitosh Verma	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Avdesh Verma	
8.	Shri Sudheer Kumar Rai	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Late Shri Rama	
9.	Shri Swatantra	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Indradev Yadav	
10.	Shri Sandeep Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Shiv Kumar	
11.	Shri Shivam Gupta	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Naresh Chandra	
12.	Shri Sanjay Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Sant Lal Singh	
13.	Shri Ashutosh Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Satyapal Singh	
14.	Shri Ashis Raikwar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Babu Lal	

15.	Shri Saras Chaudhary S/o Shri Raja Babu	Uttar Pradesh
16.	Shri Dhirendra Kumar S/o Shri Bali ram Singh	Uttar Pradesh
17.	Shri Avinash Yadav S/o Shri Dil Ram Yadav	Uttar Pradesh
18.	Shri Narayan S/o Shri Tengari Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
19.	Shri Pradeep Kumar S/o Shri Keshav Pal	Uttar Pradesh
20.	Shri Mohd. Muzeeb Aman S/o	Uttar Pradesh
21.	Shri Abhishek Chaturvedi S/o Shri Santosh Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
22.	Dr. Suneeta Bhaskar W/o Shri Vijay Kishore	Uttar Pradesh
23.	Fahimul Hassan S/o Abdul Rahman	Uttar Pradesh
24.	Shri vipin kumar S/o Shri Surendra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
25.	Mohd. Rafi Khan S/o Mehdi Ali khan	Uttar Pradesh
26.	Smt. Princy Verma S/o Shri Dinesh Kumar Jayant	Uttar Pradesh
27.	Shri Sonu Singh S/o Shri Jugendra Singh	Uttar Pradesh
28.	Shri Bachchu Singh S/o Shri Kumdan Singh	Uttar Pradesh
29	Shri Mohar Singh S/o Shri Ter Singh	Uttar Pradesh
30.	Shri Yogendra Singh S/o Shri Haridatt	Uttar Pradesh
31.	Shri Sultan khan S/o Shri Liyakat Ali	Uttar Pradesh
32.	Shri Chandrabhan S/o Shri Gopal Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
33.	Shri Praveender Kumar S/o Shri Ramesh Chandra	Uttar Pradesh
34.	Shri Vishal Singh S/o Shri Mahendra Singh	Uttar Pradesh
35.	Shri Jai Narayan Sharma S/o Shri Radhey lal Sharma	Uttar Pradesh

36.	Shri Ravi Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Surendra Kumar	
37.	Shri Amarjit Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Dansahay	
38.	Shri Ramsevak	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Phool Singh	
39.	Shri Himanshu Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Mukesh Rai	
40.	Shri Kushal Pal Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Susheel Kumar	
41.	Shri Nagendra Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Hukum Singh	
42.	Shri Satendra Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Chandrabhan Singh	
43.	Shri Vishnu Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Surendra Singh	
44.	Smt. Laxmi	Uttar Pradesh
	W/o Shri Sugreev Singh	
45.	Shri Ayodhya Prasad	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Pyare Lal	
46.	Shri Deepak Sharma	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Kunwar Pal Sharma	
47.	Shri Ravindra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Chhedi Lal	
48.	Shri Awadesh kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Kripa Shankar	
49.	Shri Anil Kumar Singh	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Ram Narayan Singh	
50.	Shri Sanjay Sharma	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Khubiram Sharma	
51.	Shri Surendra Kumar	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Ganesh Prasad	
52.	Shri Nihal Chaudhary	Uttar Pradesh
	S/o Shri Rajababu	
53.	Shri Atul Kumar Yadav	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Sultan Singh	
54.	Shri Rahul Sharma	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Naresh Kumar	
55.	Marif Ahmed	Rajsthan
	S/o Jameel Ahmed	
56.	Shri Rahul Katara	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Rajendra Prasad	
	S/o Jameel Ahmed Shri Rahul Katara	

57.	Shri Nitesh Kumar	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Balveer Singh	
58.	Shri Ajeet Singh	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Dalip Singh	
59.	Smt. Prem Devi	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Mahavir Singh	
60.	Shri Sanjay Kumar Jaat	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Kalyan Jaat	
61.	Shri Hemant Kumar Parashar	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Lekhraj Gaur	
62.	Shri Chaman Singh	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri Govind Singh	
63.	Shri Kapil dev Tyagi	Rajsthan
	S/o Shri RamavtarTyagi	
64.	Shri Ramchandra	Orissa
	S/o Shri Sadananda	
65.	Shri Ghanshyam Mendali	Orissa
-	S/o Shri Basudev	
66.	Shri Pradeep Kishore	Orissa
	S/o Shri Jayant	
67.	Shri Sujeet kumar Mahato	Jharkhand
	S/o Shri Vidyapati	
68.	Shri Ajay Kumar	Jharkhand
	S/o Shri Vijay Kumar	
69.	Shri jagat Narayan	Jharkhand
	S/o Shri Ratan Mahato	
70.	Hamid Badami	Maharashtra
,	S/o Fidahusein	
71.	Shri Samyak	Maharashtra
, _,	S/o Shri Sumedh Rao	
72.	Shri Sandesh SadaShiv	Maharashtra
	S/o Shri Sadashiv	
73.	Javed Shaikh	Maharashtra
	S/o Mohd. Iqbal	
74.	Shri Vinay Sanjay tiwari	Delhi
	S/o Shri Sanjay kumar	
75.	Smt. Aarti	Delhi
	W/o Shri Mukesh kumar	
76.	Shri Rahul verma	Delhi
, 0.	S/o Shri KK. Verma	
77.	Shri Pawan kumar	Delhi
	S/o Shri Jaipal	

78.	Shri Prince kumar	Bihar
70	S/o Shri Bindeshwari	D.1
79.	Shri Vibhore kumar	Bihar
	S/o Shri Suresh Chandra	
80.	Mohd. Tufail	Bihar
	S/o Mohd Kalimuddin	
81.	Mohd. Rizwan Ansari	Bihar
	S/o Mohd Kalimuddin	
82.	Junaid Iqbal	Bihar
	S/o Nashir Akhtar	
83.	Rashid Ahmad	Bihar
	S/o Shabbir Ahmed	
84.	Abdul Kalan	Bihar
	S/o Inamul hauq	
85.	Shri Tapsi jaiswal	Chhattisgarh
	S/o Shri Rajkumar jaiswal	
86.	Shri Mukesh kumar	Chhattisgarh
	S/o Shri Vijay Bahadur	
87.	Shri Vaibhav ujwane	Chhattisgarh
	S/o Shri Chandra Shekhar	
88.	Shri Piyush ujwane	Chhattisgarh
	S/o Shri Chandra Shekhar	
89.	Shri Deepak kumrawat	Madhya Pradesh
	S/o Shri Shivram Kumravat	
90.	Shri Shiv Mangal Singh	Madhya Pradesh
	S/o Shri Vishwanath	
91.	Shri Rajesh Kumrawat	Madhya Pradesh
	S/o Shri Shivram kumrawat	
92.	Waqar Ahmed	Madhya Pradesh
	S/o I.A. khan	
93.	Shri Devvrat Singh Chauhan	Madhya Pradesh
	S/o Shri Braj raj Singh	
94.	Shri Sukhwinder Singh	Punjab
	S/o Shri Jagvir Singh	
95.	Shri Jagsir singh	Punjab
	S/o Shri Darshan Singh	